Debut release from club night turned label ‘Different Circles‘. Put together by label bosses Mumdance & Logos this debut EP delivers a stella line up of Grime producers and is an accurate display of the ambient sounds that have been emerging over the past couple of years in this genre.

Weightless Vol 1 is set for release in November but you can pre-order now.


A1. Mumdance, Logos & Rabit – Inside the Catacomb
A2. Inkke – Love Song
A3. Strict Face – Python Crossing
B1. Dark0 – Sweet Boy Tears
B2. Rabit – More Memories
B3. Murlo – Geist


Share article:

Published 4 years ago

Filed under: Audio

Tags: , , , ,