Sound Pellegrino have announced that their fifth  SND.PE volume will be dropping in January.

While their previous volumes have focussed around one theme, for example their ‘Raw Club Material’ of volume 3, it has been reported that SND.PE Vol. 05 gives label bosses Teki Latex and DJ Orgasmic a chance to release their first mix CD.

“DJ Orgasmic and I’s vision for this mix CD was always to create a coherent piece made of incoherent pieces that would fit together like Tetris,” Teki Latex says. “The result is this mix made entirely of original, tailor-made Sound Pellegrino material. An edifice built by DJ Orgasmic and I with each brick created by a different artisan in a different place with different tools and a different context, but the edifice stands tall and proud on solid foundations.”

SND.PE Vol. 05 will also be available in an unmixed version and features tracks from the likes of Helix, Air Max ’97, Loom, Gage and a lot more. It looks like this volume is set out to truly show just the vast range of music that is covered in the DJs regular sets and is definitely going to set up 2016 the right way.

SND.PE Vol. 05 is set to be released on on January 8, 2016 with full tracklist below.


01. Martel Ferdan – Weir Skimmer
02. Air Max ’97 – Storm Water
03. Koyote & Too Smooth Christ – Gurgle 101
04. Cardopusher – Possession
05. Helix – Drum Beat For Teki
06. Gage – Healthpack
07. Fraxinus – Temperence
08. Matthias Zimmermann – Bill
09. Truncate – 51
10. Track ID – 8u88le
11. Doline – Levee Dancers
12. Troy Gunner – Sucker Punch
13. Vjuan Allure – I Am Delivert
14. Loom – Boy Racer
15. Feadz & Douster – DJ Quik’s Hair
16. Ratchet Traxxx – Warrior
17. Orgasmic – Bercy
18. Murlo – Low Pressure
19. Joe Howe – Fusilli
20. Le Dom – Bayern

Share article:

Published 3 years ago

Filed under: Audio

Tags: , , ,