Second installment from P Jam on his own Beatcamp imprint. We’ve been following and supporting P Jam for a while now and this release does not disappoint and we expect many more big releases from P Jam this year.

Release date 21st June 2013

Share article:

Published 7 years ago

Filed under: Audio

Tags: , ,