Gundam’s second wifey LP Nyoubou comes complete as a bundle package available for pre-order, which includes digital download, Mech T-Shirt, 2 Nyoubou Stickers, Desktop Wallpapers (1920×1200/2560×1600) & Bonus Track – Read Yo Mind (Vocal Mix).

The Nyoubou release is an extensive 12 track repertoire of those broken and chopped up RnB samples that we have come to love from Gundam.

The artwork for this release stands up to the high standard of audio and that is not a surprise as the art has been put together by Tom Handy. Known for his work with Super Kitchen.


1. Intro
2. 25 Reasons
3. Pool Girls
4. Señorita
5. Lil’ Mama
6. Read Yo Mind
7. Cafe Loop (Interlude)
8. Can’t Believe
9. Call U Back
10. Endless Fantasy
11. Sunset Cruise
12. Prom Queen



Share article:

Published 3 years ago

Filed under: Audio

Tags: , , ,